Search Cornell

>> News & Events

Monday, March 7, 2016
Alumni Weekend 2016!


Thursday, February 4, 2016
First meeting of the Spring 2016 semester


Saturday, December 5, 2015
Cornell is now StormReady!


Monday, November 2, 2015
Snowfall Contest!


Thursday, September 3, 2015
First CCAMS meeting of the year


Monday, August 24, 2015
Welcome new students!


Sunday, May 24, 2015
Congrats to our graduating seniors!


Wednesday, May 6, 2015
End of the Year Update


Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Weather Safety Video!


Thursday, March 12, 2015
Ad in The Cornell Daily Sun


Tuesday, February 24, 2015
13th Annual Alumni Weekend


Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Résumé & CV Workshop


Thursday, January 29, 2015
January Meeting Minutes!


Thursday, January 22, 2015
A New Semester


Sunday, January 11, 2015
CCAMS Goes to the 95th AMS Annual Meeting!


Friday, December 5, 2014
We Have a Winner!


Monday, November 17, 2014
November Ithacation is Out!


Friday, October 24, 2014
What Have We Been Up To?


Friday, September 26, 2014
Hiking, Forecasting Nights, Guest Speakers, and More!


Tuesday, August 26, 2014
New School Year!


Résumé & CV Workshop
Tuesday, February 10, 2015

CCAMS will be holding a Résumé & CV Workshop on Wednesday, February 11th! This workshop will be geared towards students in the atmospheric, earth, and environmental sciences and will feature catering from Aladdin's Natural Eatery. We hope to see you there!